Our specialists

Elektrotek always tries to be close to its customers answering for their purposes. We have many qualified experts at your disposal. Our employees are people who like their work, competently combining the expertise and professionalism with enthusiasm resulting from constant contact with the customer. You can count on reliable service and advice in the selection of Individual products. Meet our team. We will help you choose an appropriate trading advisor that meets your needs. Below you will find details. We look forward to your inquiries.

mapa konturowa województw

Opole

ul. Luboszycka 23
45-222 Opole

tel. 077/5418080
fax 077/4428111

Cables and Wires

Adrian Okos

Cables and Wires Department Sales Director

Tel: +48 77 541 80 81
E-mail: adrian.okos@elektrotek.pl

Daniel Tokarski


Tel: +48 77 541 80 82
E-mail: daniel.tokarski@elektrotek.pl

Edyta Tokarska


Tel: +48 77 541 80 95
E-mail: edyta.tokarska@elektrotek.pl

Krzysztof Bar


Tel: +48 77 541 80 83
E-mail: krzysztof.bar@elektrotek.pl

Electrotechnical Accessories

Tomasz Woszek

Electrotechnical Accessories Sales Director

Tel: +48 77 541 80 96
E-mail: tomasz.woszek@elektrotek.pl

Czesław Hazubski


Tel: +48 77 541 80 97
E-mail: czeslaw.hazubski@elektrotek.pl

Mariusz Wiśniewski


Tel: +48 77 541 80 85
E-mail: mariusz.wisniewski@elektrotek.pl

Tomasz Kołodziej


Tel: +48 77 541 80 84
E-mail: tomasz.kolodziej@elektrotek.pl

Winding Wires

Eliasz Stawicki

Winding Wires Department Sales Director

Tel: +48 77 541 80 87
E-mail: eliasz.stawicki@elektrotek.pl

Iwona Hrynyszyn


Tel: +48 77 541 80 92
E-mail: iwona.hrynyszyn@elektrotek.pl

Logistics and packaging trading department

Remigiusz Jarosz


Tel: +48 77 541 80 89
E-mail: remigiusz.jarosz@elektrotek.pl

Accountancy

Anna Kulczycka


Tel: +48 77 447 47 01 w.25
E-mail: anna.kulczycka@elektrotek.pl

Elżbieta Rygiel


Tel: +48 77 447 47 01 w.26
E-mail: elzbieta.rygiel@elektrotek.pl

Shop Opole Open hours

Pon-pt. 7:00 – 16:00
Sob. 8:00 – 14:00
Tel: +48 77 541 80 93

Wrocław

ul. Irysowa 9
55-040 Bielany Wrocławskie

tel. +48 71 335 29 40
fax +48 71 335 29 50

Cables and Wires

Piotr Skotniczny

Business Unit Director

Tel: +48 71 335 29 41
E-mail: piotr.skotniczny@elektrotek.pl

Adrian Kaczmarek


Tel: +48 71 335 29 42
E-mail: adrian.kaczmarek@elektrotek.pl

Electrotechnical Accessories

Piotr Chudy


Tel: +48 71 335 29 44
E-mail: piotr.chudy@elektrotek.pl

Karina Michniewicz


Tel: +48 71 335 29 43
E-mail: karina.michniewicz@elektrotek.pl

Kluczbork

ul. Karola Miarki 24
46-200 Kluczbork

tel. +48 77 447 47 00
fax +48 77 447 47 03

Marian Oczowiński

Business Unit Director

Tel: +48 77 447 47 00
E-mail: m.oczowinski@elektrotek.pl

Andrzej Flejsierowicz


Tel: +48 77 447 47 00
E-mail: a.flejsierowicz@elektrotek.pl

Shop Kluczbork Open hours

Pon-pt. 7:00 – 16:00
Sob. 8:00 – 14:00
Tel: +48 77 447 47 00